New Board of Directors

May 31, 2022

The Election for the Board of Directors is now concluded, and the results were announced at the recent Annual General Meeting (16th May).

The incumbents, Bill Hardman OAM (President) and John Finlay (Vice-President) were not challenged and thus were re-elected unopposed.

There were six nominees for the five remaining Director roles.  The following were elected as Directors:- Michelle Joosse, Philip Richardson, Howard Bull, John Anstiss and Tony Mooney.

The first four listed Directors were members of the previous Board. The fifth on this list, Tony Mooney, was elected as a new Director.  Tony brings with him a wealth of business and management experience and has previously served as Secretary of our RSL sub-Branch.  We welcome Tony to theBoard.

Finally, a ‘thank you’ to all those members who voted at the election.